My Only Way Out

(is to go so far in)

how my boyfriend changed my life

Posted by Cauri on May 7, 2006

I love that google updates me daily on what people search & end up here…And yesterday somebody searched "How my boyfriend changed my life" and ended up at my blog, and i just want to say that that basically sums up my weekend.  This past year has been the most exciting, adventurous, loving, relaxing, passionate and happiest year of my life.  Ryan gives me something new and exciting to look forward to every time we're together.  We just had the most exciting and romantic weekend we've had, and i can't believe that every week it just gets better…We're always closer than we were the week before.  This weekend included an amazing sushi dinner, a lot of wandering around the city and stopping in fun places, a lot of starbucks, an adventurous hike, an excellent homemade meal, and a lot of loving scratching.  My boyfriend makes my life so much more enjoyable…He makes me so much more carefree.  He's made me realized that time is precious and should be filled with activities that I'll be excited about doing…and if I'm not going to enjoy doing something, if I'm not gaining anything positive from the experience, then what's the point? 

My boyfriend has completely changed my life.

15 Responses to “how my boyfriend changed my life”

  1. zanghi said

    you`re exciting. http://www.garizona.com

  2. insopy said

    ford rochester new york

  3. Howdy this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with
    HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding
    knowledge so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  4. We understood while finally, the invest in are going to
    be and unsuccessful will not be described as a distressing loss

  5. Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favourite justification appeared to be at the internet the simplest factor to bear in mind of.
    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed at the same time as other folks consider issues that they plainly don’t recognize
    about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top as neatly
    as defined out the entire thing with no need side-effects , folks can take a signal.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  6. Good day! I just would like to give you a big thumbs up for your great information you have got here on this post.
    I am returning to your blog for more soon.

  7. Hi there to every body,it’s my first pay a visit of this blog; this webog contains amazing and genuinely fine stuff iin favor of visitors.

  8. Jonah said

    Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thank you, However I am having problems
    with your RSS. I don’t know why I am unable to subscribe to it.
    Is there anyone else having similar RSS problems?
    Anybody who knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  9. He hasn’t seen or heard from you in a while,
    and he’ll start thinking fondly back to your past relationship.
    She’s expecting to see you upset and bitter, because she wants to
    think that losing her should have a negative impact on you.
    He figures you will want to stay close to him, so he
    will not forget you and find someone else.

  10. Myślę, że administrator tego strona jest na rzecz strona, ​​informacje jest jakość materiału na bazie dane.

  11. Florence said

    This info is worth everyone’s attention. How can I find out more?

  12. seo firm said

    In increasing the visibility, you can expand
    your site to be more visible to the web users.

    It has become such an important part of the service that more and more
    firms are diverting their attention to social media and attempting guerrilla tactics to attract attention and also due to this, there are many new avenues opening everyday
    where social media promotion can be done. Search engines
    are constantly implementing new features and updates.

  13. I think the admin of this web page is actually working hard for
    his web page, since here every data is quality based material.

  14. My lover left me in 2 years ago. he did not contact me, wouldn’t answer my calls and emails, During this period I contacted many casters without results. . But I never lost hope until i got to meet this powerful caster ROBINSONBUCKLER YAHOO COM and he did the most wonderful spell for me and after 3 days everything changed, my lover came back, his love spell works fast even in the most complex circumstances, I am recommending his love spell to every couple who wants to get back together, I can say Mr Robinson possessed all the qualities you want if you want to get your lover back, it was like a dream to me, he will solve your relationship problem

  15. Mirta said

    Even though the “clout” factor is not there for this private university, it has helped me land a few jobs since graduating.

Leave a Reply

 
