My Only Way Out

(is to go so far in)

is it friday yet

Posted by Cauri on April 26, 2006

Definitely losing my mind.

Things that are driving me crazy today:

-I still don't have a working car.

-My paper & presentation on feminism in the 14th century, due tonight.

-My sbux class all day tomorrow.

-My last class of the semester tomorrow night.

-the fact that I'm broke.

…and leaving for vacation Friday morning.

…and need to pack

…and get everything to ryan's house, even though, again, i don't have a car.  Or, time.

-My parents' court date is tomorrow.  And even though they don't have to appear in court, my dad was telling me some of the things my mom has decided to include in her case.  Things like, pages of rants attacking my father.  Oh, and plenty of passages from the BIBLE.  Seeing as how my dad has merely stated the facts, like, We have been living with him for about 10 years, and seeing as how my mother is insane, I hope this all gets cleared up and we can all get on with our lives. 

Buuuut my anniversary is this weekend and that's the only thing keeping me sane.  As of right now, i can't even imagine that it will ever be friday.

Leave a Reply

 
